Riverbend Riverbank Water District

461 SW Hebb Park Rd, West Linn OR, 97068-9423

P.O. Box 1872, Lake Oswego OR, 97035-0610

Contacts

President
Jack Chernus
chernusjack@gmail.com
714-944-4406

System Operator
Bob Smethers
bob@smethers.com
971-207-5147

Secretary
Mary Latimer
mmlatimer@msn.com
503-557-794

Treasurer
Diane Harris
diane.harris333@gmail.com
503-650-2211

Billing - Bookkeeping
Don Smethers
books@rrwd.org
503-349-2000

Alternate BOD Member
Jessica Hart
Hartjessic@gmail.com 
360-281-0780

Alternate BOD Member
Jeff Dickson
jdickson@nwearthmovers.com
503-849-8550

Alternate BOD Member
Gloria Lewton
mlewton@msn.com
503-656-2526

Alternate BOD Member
Derek Christiansen
dxchristi@gmail.com
503-701-8301

 

 

Welcome to our website. The Riverbend Riverbank Water Improvement District is a non-profit community water system serving 81 homes in our neighborhood. Our water source is from two wells near Hebb Park Rd, supplying our reservoir and then to our distribution system. We are governed by Federal, State, and County regulations.

On these pages, you will find Water District contacts, links to various important documents, and reports on improvements made to our system over past years.

RRWD offers Bill Payment Choices Click Here

Click here to see current Monthly Water Use graph

Recent System Activity

for information on this site contact:  webmaster@rrwd.org

this site powered by GoDaddy

Links

Well Level Comparison
April 2015 to April 2018

Consumer Confidence Report
for 2018 as reported in 2019

Water Rate Comparison
updated November 2018

Operations Manual
updated August 2018

Emergency Response Plan
updated March, 2018

RRWD Rules and Regulations

RRWD Bylaws

RRWD Address Map

Oregon Public Health
Drinking Water Program
PWS # OR41 00458

Utility Notification Center
800-332-2344
'call before you dig'

Services - Vendors
as recommended
by your neighbors

Calendar

The water lines throughout the
system are purged during the first week of each month. We send out email notifications as a reminder of the date & time. Water pressure may fluctuate during this time.